Office Hours
Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 5:00
Friday 8:00 t0 3:30


Cape Town

1 Otto Street
Beaconvale Industrial
Parow Valley, Cape Town

Tel:  021 933 5403  |  Fax:  021 933 5409


Email: Sales
sales@uwescales.co.za

Email: Technical
technical@uwescales.co.za

Email: Calibrations
calibrations@uwescales.co.za

Email: Accounts
accounts@uwescales.co.za

General Information
Jossie van Zyl 083 260 8554

Sales
Jacky vd Nest 083 302 4775

Special Applications
Scott McKenzie 083 550 0992

Workshop / Appliances and Repairs
Shamiel Gamildien 083 700 6993

Calibrations
Shuaib Peters 083 700 6994


West Coast Area

Wickus van Zyl
Wickus@uwescales.co.za
083 797 2662


Johannesburg

8 Porthpean Street
New Redruth
Alberton

Tel:  011 907 0772
Fax:  011 907 0773


General Information
+27 11 907 0772

Email: Charlotte – Office Manageress
gauteng@uwescales.co.za

Workshop and Repairs
Jason Erwee 083 290 8518

Calibrations
Frikkie van Tonder 060 521 4587


Durban

Unit 2 JB Park
74 Marseilles Crescent
Briardene
4051

Tel:  031 563 9720

Fax:  031 563 9749

General Information
+27 31 563 9720

Email: Janet
durban@uwescales.co.za
+27 84 697 7932

Email:  Admin 
dbn-admin@uwescales.co.za

Workshop and Repairs
Neo 083 302 4941